Code of Civil Procedure.

The Code of Civil Procedure of 1908 is a procedural legislation in India that governs the administration of civil cases. The Code is split into two portions: the first has 158 sections, while the second contains the First Schedule, which contains 51 Orders and Rules. The sections deal with broad concepts of jurisdiction, whereas the Orders and Rules outline the processes and methods that govern civil proceedings in India.

Code of Civil Procedure
Download PDF • 2.50MB

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All